Blu-ray + UHD/4K + Streaming

A community for authoring Blu-ray, 4K/UHD and more!

Steve Kirkham's Discussions (276)

Discussions Replied To (190) Replies Latest Activity

"Marc I can still help you but it likely makes more sense to be able to do it face to…"

Steve Kirkham replied Nov 10 to Dual audio + Subtitles options

16 Nov 10
Reply by Steve Kirkham

"Hi Rob All sorted. It was the Microsoft Framework wasn't loading correctly so I inst…"

Steve Kirkham replied Nov 1 to Downloads to reinstall coming up as corrupted

2 Nov 1
Reply by Steve Kirkham

"Marc. I have a lot of experience doing this kind of stuff with dual audio and subs e…"

Steve Kirkham replied Oct 30 to Dual audio + Subtitles options

16 Nov 10
Reply by Steve Kirkham

"Great. Wasn't sure as up till recently we have imported from FCP 7 XML."

Steve Kirkham replied Oct 15, 2015 to FCP X XML for chapters

3 Oct 15, 2015
Reply by Ghost Helper

"Thanks Rob. I have advised client I can't guarantee the encodes will verify and I wo…"

Steve Kirkham replied Oct 15, 2015 to Adobe Media Encoder compliant encodes

3 Oct 19, 2015
Reply by Gerd Richter

"That's what I figured - out of interest in the HDMV version does the menu buffer get…"

Steve Kirkham replied Nov 5, 2014 to Multi language menus

3 Nov 5, 2014
Reply by Peter B

"Or even TotalMedia :-)"

Steve Kirkham replied Sep 25, 2014 to Arcsoft TMT discontinued - what now?

15 Oct 20, 2014
Reply by Paul Castillo

"That's why I have always wanted internal testing like in DVD Studio Pro. I have neve…"

Steve Kirkham replied Sep 25, 2014 to Arcsoft TMT discontinued - what now?

15 Oct 20, 2014
Reply by Paul Castillo

"Not sure that I have the decoder installed - have checked Quicktime components and i…"

Steve Kirkham replied Aug 16, 2014 to SurCode DTS-HD for compressor - stopped working

4 Aug 16, 2014
Reply by Peter B

"Thanks. Will give that a try. This is why I usually don't update system software til…"